AppSense: Tips & Tricks to get the best return on Performance Manager

watch-button-blue-300x90.png

Event Date:

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

| 8:30 am PST, 9:30 am MST, 10:30 am CST, 11:30 am EST, 4:30 pm GMT|
Duration: 30 minute webinar

 

Presenter:

Wes Dobry
AppSense Solutions Specialist

 

Event Details:

Come join Wes Dobry, as he covers how to get the best return with AppSense Performance Manager. Businesses today are pressed with finding efficiencies everywhere there is opportunity. With Performance Manager is an almost effortless way to provide cost savings to the business while improving user experience with practically zero administrative overhead. The following points will be covered during this session:

 

  • How Performance Manager works
  • Why contextual performance and resource policies are valuable
  • How to optimize the configuration to best suite your applications
  • Improve the quality of user experience in 5 minutes