Introducing AppSense Momentum Webinar Series

watch-button-blue-300x90.png

Presenter:

Tim Gibbs
AppSense Senior Pre-Sales Solutions Specialist

 

Event Date:

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

| 8am PST, 9am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 3pm GMT|
Duration: 1 hour webinar

 

Event Details:

Come join, Tim Gibbs, AppSense Senior Pre-Sales Solutions Specialist, as he talks about what's new with V10, LANDESK, and deep dive into Insight and Application Manager. The following points will be covered during this session:

  • V10 - why it is great and why should you care
  • LANDESK acquisition - what it means for AppSense
  • Deep dive on Insight and Application Manager
  • Ask questions through our Chat and Q&A panel