How to utilize Rollout Projects in Management Suite 2016

 

Presenters: Will Coffey & Dave Holland, Global Services |  Product Support Engineers

April 12, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT |

 

Learn how to free up your time and resources by automating software deployment and patching of systems using the new Rollout Projects tool in LANDESK Management Suite 2016.  In this webinar we will cover the following areas:

  • What is it and how can I benefit?
  • How to properly configure and Implement into your environment

 

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

 

Watch Now.jpg