Utilizing Workspaces within LANDESK Service Desk

 

Presenter: John Stuart-Robson, Global Services |  Professional Service Consultant

April 26, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT |

 

Learn how to implement and configure LANDESK workspaces within your Service Desk environment and the benefits it can provide to the end user. The following points are covered:

 

  • Configuration of workspace
  • Migrating users to workspaces
  • Building a dashboard
  • Creating a report template with applink functionality

 

 

Please click the button below to view the recorded video of this session and other documentation

 

Watch Now.jpg