Emailing within Service Desk

 

August 9, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 3 pm GMT |

Chris Karagiannis | Global Services | Professional Services Consultant

 

Come join, Chris Karagiannis, Professional Services Consultant, and learn how to configure and manage emailing within Service Desk. This overview will show you how you can utilize LANDESK Service Desk mailing capabilities to strengthen communication and enable advanced functionalities via email. The following points will be covered during this event using emails:

  • To enable effective interaction with your ITSM tool
  • To update and progress tickets
  • In a multilingual environment

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

Watch Now.jpg