What's New in LANDESK Service Desk 2016.3

watch-button-blue-300x90.png

Event Date:

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

| 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT|
Duration: 1 hour webinar

 

Presenter:

Melanie Karunaratne, Paul Hyman, & Can Huzmeli
LANDESK Global Services Product Marketing Manager | Technical Support Engineer | Product Owner

 

Event Details:

Come join Melanie Paul, and Can as they cover new features in LANDESK Service Desk 2016.3. Service Desk 2016.3 Continues to improve visibility and user experience for our customers. This latest release enables customers to solve problems such as seeing information more easily and quickly. Service Desk 2016.3 enables customers to take action faster and be more productive.

 

The following points will be covered during this webinar:

  • Zero in on relevant information with knowledge search in Workspaces
  • Assess risk of changes with impact analysis
  • Cut the noise, locate records faster with filters on queries
  • Manage users with the new User Administration page