Create Real-Time Dashboard and Documents Quickly with Xtraction

 

July 12, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 3 pm GMT |

Paul Vidal & Gregg Smith | Xtraction Sales Engineering | Solutions Engineers

 

You will discover, firsthand, how easy it is to create dashboards and documents, pull information from multiple IT systems and perform custom calculations, with Xtraction. The following points will be covered during this session:

 

  • Overview of Xtraction
  • Process of creating dashboards and documents
  • How to navigate through reporting interface
  • How to interact with existing and new dashboards and documents

 

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

Watch Now.jpg