Provisioning with LANDESK Management Suite

 

June 14, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT |

Paul Hoffmann | Global Services | Technical Account Manager

 

Learn the key decisions & considerations which need to be answered to ensure success with provisioning along with the trade-offs and associated costs for certain decisions.  The following points will be covered during this session:

 

  • Overview of Provisioning
  • How does it work?
  • What questions do I need to be able answer in order to find the right provisioning approach for me / my organization?
  • What/where are the common pitfalls when capturing images to be looked out for?
  • Troubleshooting

 

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

 

Watch Now.jpg