2hr Interactive Service Desk Workspaces lab

 

June 28, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 3 pm GMT |

Nephi Wolf | Global Services | Technical Account Manager

 

Come join Nephi Wolf, Global Services-Technical Account Manager and resident service desk expert, on a 2-hour journey through configuring/utilizing Workspaces with LANDESK Service Desk.  A lab will be available to all registrants to interact with during the presentation. The following points will be covered during this session:

 

  • Dashboard Designer
  • Permissions
  • Shortcuts
  • QA

 

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

 

Watch Now.jpg