Agent Health in LANDESK Management Suite 2016

 

March 8, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT |

 

Agent Health solves the need for administrators to actively monitor the health of all clients. Implementing this feature should help to ensure a client is always configured to run with the settings you expect. Even if users disable agent services or delete files, agent health will restore the agent status and files to a working state. 

 

Come join Nick Evans and Nick Rasmussen our expert Product Support Engineers and learn the following:

 

  • What is it and how is it beneficial?
  • How to configure it for your business needs.
  • How to implement the feature into your environment.

 

 

Please click the button below to watch the recorded webinar

 

Watch Now.jpg