LANDESK Data Analytics Getting Started

 

September 13, 2016 | 8 am PST, 9 am MST, 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 3 pm GMT |

Josh Howard | Global Services | Product Support Engineer

 

Come join, Josh Howard, Global Services, Product Support Engineer and data analytics specialist, as he demonstrates how you can reduce risk in utilizing data analytics. The primary challenge is having a full view of assets, from PoP (Point of Purchase) to retirement. Implementing yet another console increases deployment time, as well as the cost of controlling your IT assets. Data Analytics solves these problems by tracking assets from the time they're purchased to when they're retired. The following points will be covered during this session:

 

  • What is Data Analytics?
  • Installation and Licensing
  • Product Updates
  • Basic Configuration
  • Series of Exercises

 

Please click the button below to view webinar

Watch Now.jpg