Windows 10 Migration with Management Suite 2016.3



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 1 hour               DATE & TIME: February 21, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

managementsuite.jpgwindows10.jpg

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Windows 10 is Microsoft’s most secure and manageable OS yet. Now that it has had some time to finish baking, enterprises everywhere are planning their next move to upgrade their endpoints. Join us as we discuss and demonstrate some strategies that are designed to streamline your Windows 10 implementation and how Ivanti can help you achieve success.

 

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Self electing PXE Representatives
  • Image preparation
  • Comparisons between ImageW, ImageX, and DISM
  • HII Driver Management
  • Post Deployment Configuration

RELATED CONTENT

LANDESK OS MIGRATION

 

Windows 10 - What you need to know before you Migrate

 

The 4 Biggest Concerns About OS Migration

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Bryce Stringham | Product Support Engineer

 

Bryce is one of our expert Product Engineers and has been with LANDESK for 6 years. He specializes in Windows Provisioning, Mac Agent, Mac Provisioning, Remote Control, and Role Based Administration. At Interchange you can always find him in the Hands-On Labs area teaching and assisting in the various classes.