What's New in DesktopNow 10.1



LIVE WEBINAR              DURATION: 1 hour              DATE & TIME: February 15, 2017, 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT


desktopnow.png

 

10.1 Console

desktopnow10-1.png

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

IT wants to secure and optimize their end user computing environment but still provide end users with a great experience. And they want to centralize and simplify management of their end user environment. Impossible? No!

 

AppSense DesktopNow allows IT to centrally set up, secure, manage, and personalize any desktop across physical, virtual, and cloud platforms from a centralized console. DesktopNow simplifies key IT workflows and allows users to be productive anywhere, any time, on any platform.

 

In this webinar, you’ll learn how the new DesktopNow 10.1 release leverages the power of Windows Server 2016 and Windows 10 to enable IT to secure and optimize current and future user workspaces.

 

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Full support of Windows Server 2016 and extended support for Windows 10
  • Easier for admins and a better user experience
  • Enhanced ransomware and malware protection

RELATED CONTENT

ABOUT THE PRESENTERS

Presenter line up:

  • Nannette Vilushis, Product Marketing Manager (moderator)
  • Jon Rolls, VP Product Marketing
  • Gary McAllister, Product Manager, Application Manager
  • Paul Whalley, Product Manager, Environment Manager
  • Andrew Swindells, Product Manager, Performance Manager & Management Center
  • Oliver Sills, Senior Product Marketing Manager
  • Robin Rowe, Senior Solution Engineer