How to patch and manage Windows 10 with Ivanti Security & Patch Manager



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 1 hour               DATE & TIME: February 28, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

patchmanager.pngpatch.jpg

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti Security & Patch Manager offer a single platform to effectively manage and deploy patching to all devices within your organization. During this webinar, Will Coffey will cover how to patch and manage updates for your Windows 10 devices using Patch Manager. Maintaining patch management within your environment will ensure vulnerability remediation, keeping you compliant with mandated patches.

 

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Understand the types of available patch definitions
    • servicing updating
    • major updates
    • finding Windows 10 RTM or Windows 10 version 1511 devices
    • disable or enable automatic updates on Windows 10
  • Future consideration
    • Long Term Servicing Branch (LTSB)

RELATED CONTENT

How to patch and manage Windows 10 using IVANTI Security and Patch Manager

 

Windows 10 patch content information

 

Update Windows 10 in the enterprise

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Will Coffey | Product Support Engineer Lead

 

Will Coffey is one of our expert Product Engineer Tech leads and specializes in Patch Management, content replication, Ivanti Antivirus, and AMT vPro. He is a primary liaison between our support and engineering teams, playing an integral part in enhancing products he specializes in addition to educating his support teams.