Transferring your design using TTL & Design Transfer



LIVE WEBINAR            DURATION: 45 minutes            DATE & TIME: March 7, 2017, 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT


 

ttl-design.png

registration.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

The nature of an ITSM tool includes constant development and release of new content. During this webinar, Chris Karagiannis will cover the best practices of a development cycle as well as the features and limitations of Test to Live and Design Transfer. 

 

Learn how easy it is to add voice to the Velocity platform

  • Design promotion best practice
  • Understanding TTL & Design Transfer
  • When and how to use them
  • Troubleshooting

RELATED CONTENT

DESIGN TRANSFER AND TEST TO LIVE LANDING PAGE

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

CHRIS KARAGIANNIS | CONSULTANT

 

Chris Karagiannis is one of our ITSM consultants. By utilizing the capabilities of Ivanti's Service Desk , for the past 2 years Chris has been delivering quality and robust solutions that meet our customers needs and help them be successful.