Optimizing your workflow with Velocity



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 1 hour               DATE & TIME: March 16, 2017, 8:00 am MST | 10:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT


 

wavelinkisivanti.png

velocity-poweredbywavelink.png

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

You have selected Android for your next generation mobile computers. Now, let us help you plan the progression from your Windows CE telnet client to a modernized user interface with Velocity. We will guide you through the UI enhancements and offer tips on workflow optimization.

 

 

We will guide you through the progression from a green-screen telnet client to a modernized Android experience, including the following steps:

  • Importing and running your green-screen client in the Velocity platform
  • Modernizing the client to a touch navigation user experience
  • Optimizing workflows using Velocity’s powerful scripting capabilities

RELATED CONTENT

 

http://www.wavelink.com/press.aspx?id=224

Modernized mobile access to web and host applications

 

Your secure enterprise browser built for mobility

 

Wavelink's Velocity Bring optimal performance, security, and stability to mobile ecosystem

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

SAM GONZALES | SALES SOLUTION ARCHITECT

 

With seven years of implementation experience at customer sites around the globe, Sam has countless hours working with our supply chain mobility solutions. He has helped hundreds of customers optimize their workflows to get the most from mobility platforms, device management, and voice enablement.

 

Darrell Neumann | Sales Solution Architect- chat & Q&A