Elevating your Xtraction Dashboards to the Next Level with More Advanced Design Techniques



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 1 hour               DATE & TIME: March 21, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT


 

 

xtraction.png

 

 

 

 

 

Xtraction-devices-banner.png

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Xtraction is a self-service, real-time dashboard & reporting software. It enables IT and non-technical staff to create and view interactive reports and dashboards, easily pulling from multiple data sources without coding. During this webinar, Gregg & Paul will demonstrate some of the more advanced design features as they create several Dashboards. 

 

The following points will be covered during our webinar:

  • Multi-Series
    • Secondary axis
    • Trendlines
    • Fixed lines
  • Calculated Series
    • Series Index
    • Series Name
    • Hiding series used in the calculation
    • Operators (add, subtract, etc.)
    • Functions (ceiling, floor, etc.)
  • Custom colors for data elements
  • Color coding using Alert Rules
  • Additional tips and tricks

RELATED CONTENT


Xtraction - Beautiful reporting of IT data in real time

 

Xtraction Data Sheet

 

Xtraction powered by LANDESK - Time Components

 

Ivanti Xtraction Help


ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Paul Vidal and Gregg Smith | Xtraction Sales Engineering |Solutions Engineers and resident Xtraction experts

 

Gregg and Paul have many years of experience helping customers develop Dashboards and Documents using Xtraction. They also trained and supported customers to ensure they got the most out of Xtraction.