Be an expert (Remote) Control Freak!



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: April 11, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

remotecontrolpoweredbywavelink.png

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

You don’t have time for downtime. That is why you have chosen to resolve issues fast with Ivanti Smart Device Remote Control, powered by Wavelink. This webinar will take you through real life scenarios for accessing devices and resolving issues, so workers can get back to their tasks fast.

 

The following topics will be covered during this webinar:

  • Requirements and files for installation
  • Server configuration guidance (creating users, certificates, etc.)
  • Examples of troubleshooting scenarios

RELATED CONTENT

Software Files and Documentation

Managing Android Mobility (webinar recording – February 2017)

I Am a Control Freak, and Here’s Why (blog)

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

brett smith.jpg

BRETT SMITH | PRODUCT SUPPORT ENGINEER

Brett is one of our expert Product Engineers and has worked at LANDESK and Wavelink the past few years. He specializes in Wavelink products.