What's New in Ivanti Patch for Windows Servers 9.3 (formerly Shavlik Protect)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: April 27, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

Ivanti Patch for Windows Servers.png

WATCHNOW.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Want to take operational efficiency to the next level? Ivanti Patch for Windows Servers 9.3 (formerly Shavlik Protect) is easier than ever to download and install.  During this webinar, you’ll be able to check out the latest features we’ve added to Ivanti Patch for Windows Servers 9.3 (formerly Shavlik Protect). We’ll cover some of the best practices associated with the product to utilize the software to its fullest potential. You’ll have the opportunity to watch as we demo Ivanti Patch for Windows Servers 9.3 APIs for everything from vulnerability scanner to the DevOps toolchain.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • New API for more control and automation
  • Snapshot Cleanup Feature
  • Ability to stage deployments
  • 3rd Party Certificate Support
  • Patch Everywhere

RELATED CONTENT

Patch for Windows Servers Download Link

 

Patch for Windows Servers Training Links

PRESENTER LINE UP:

CHARLES WINNING | PRODUCT SUPPORT ENGINEER

 

Charles has been with Shavlik, and now Ivanti for 14 years next month. His attention to detail, wealth of knowledge and the drive to make sure our customers are successful are why Charles is an invaluable member of our team. When not working, Charles also enjoys racing his Evo 9 in his spare time.