Optimizing your Workflows with the Power of Scripting



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: May 24, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

velocity-poweredbywavelink.png

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

You’re migrating your mobile clients to Android. Awesome! Now, unlock the power of scripting within Velocity to help speed your workers through tasks faster. By automating simple steps in a task workflow – such as calculations, you can accelerate the process for workers and even improve data accuracy.

 

Workflow optimization through the Velocity console gives you the power to:

  • Automate processes
  • Introduce custom keyboards and advanced data capture technologies
  • Simplify task workflows, reducing worker training time

RELATED CONTENT

Velocity on Ivanti Community

 

Introduction to Optimization in Velocity

PRESENTER LINE UP:

SAM GONZALES | SALES SOLUTION ARCHITECT

 

With seven years of implementation experience at customer sites around the globe, Sam has countless hours working with our supply chain mobility solutions. He has helped hundreds of customers optimize their workflows to get the most from mobility platforms, device management, and voice enablement.

 

Darrell Neumann - Q&A and Chat Moderator

Sam Gonzales.jpg

Darrell Neumann.jpg

Sam Gonzales, Sales Solution Architect

Darrell Neumann, Senior Sales Solution Architech