Cloud Service Manager Configuration Migration Process (formerly HEAT Software)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 45 minutes               DATE & TIME: June 29, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

Cloud IT Service Management - HEAT Software.pngHEATSoftware.png

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Cloud IT Service Management is an automated service delivery for IT and beyond. During this webinar we will be covering Cloud Service Manager Configuration Migration Process best practices, tips, and recommendations for a successful migration of configuration changes from your Ivanti (HEAT) Cloud Service Manager Staging tenant to Production.

 

The following key topics will be covered during this webinar:

  • Preparation
  • Package recommended dos and don’ts
  • Migrating from Staging to UAT
  • Best practices for submitting a request from Staging to Production
  • Additional Q&A

RELATED CONTENT

Using the HEAT Development Project

PRESENTER LINE UP:

REBECCA BOTVINIK | CLOUD CHANGE MANAGER

Rebecca has been with the Cloud Operations team since 2011, where she started as a NOC technician.  Since that time, she has transitioned to the Cloud Change Manager and is also involved in Cloud Security and Compliance initiatives.  She also works closely with the Cloud Support team to streamline cloud support processes and expedite operational support issues.

 

GREG SUHR | CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Greg started working at Ivanti in 2011 supporting HEAT Classic and IPCM later support HEAT Service Management. In 2015 Greg moved into the Customer Success Manager role working closely with customers and our internal business unites to ensure customer success.