Unlock 1 TB for Every Office 365 User with Ivanti File Director (formerly AppSense DataNow)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: May 18, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

office365.pngdatanow-poweredbyappsense.png

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Office 365 is being adopted in record numbers—over 100 million monthly active Office 365 commercial users as of April 27th according to Microsoft.

 

Each of those Office 365 users gets 1TB of storage on OneDrive. And IT has no way to leverage that storage to support the business—until now.

 

In this webinar, you’ll learn how Ivanti File Director*, powered by AppSense, enables IT to claim and control their Office 365 users’ OneDrive storage space to support organizational initiatives and cut operating costs while preserving users’ native workflows and behaviors. Join Neil Barnett, File Director Product Manager, and Ollie Sills, Senior Product Marketing Manager, as they provide a File Director overview plus a detailed description and demonstration of the OneDrive Connector.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Preserve user’s native workflows & behaviors
  • Control what data gets stored/synced where with 100% native UX
  • Extend all File Director policies to OneDrive
  • All file access and sync activity centrally reported across hybrid storage 

RELATED CONTENT

 

Latest File Director Software (formerly known as DataNow)

 

File Director (DataNow)

PRESENTER LINE UP:

 

 


Neil Barnett-1.jpg

Ollie Sills.jpgNannette Vilushis.jpg
Neil Barnett, Product Manager, File DirectorOllie Sills, Senior Product Marketing ManagerNannette Vilushis, Product Marketing Manager (moderator)