What's New in Ivanti Service Desk 2017.1(formerly LANDESK Service Desk)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: May 25, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

servicedesk-poweredbylandesk.png

register-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

We are pleased to announce the release of Ivanti Service Desk, powered by Landesk version 2017.1  on May 3. Join our webinar to discover 2017.1 new enhancements and features that will assist service desk professionals better meet response levels. Learn how you can simply improve experiences for end users and aid stronger adoption of your catalog deployments. Check out how Service Desk customers can harness the power of Xtraction dashboards within Workspaces. In addition to the 2017.1 release, we’ve made some updates to the Skype for Business Adapter to increase its use in processes beyond incident among other neat enhancements.

 

Hear in depth about:

  • Enhancements to Workspaces functionality
  • Improved experiences in the Catalog
  • New mobile finger print authentication
  • Xtraction in Workspaces
  • Whitelisting
  • …and more

RELATED CONTENT

 

Announcing Ivanti Service Desk 2017.1

Ivanti Service Desk 2017.1 - What’s New in Ivanti Service Desk

Ivanti Beta Portal

PRESENTER LINE UP:

 

 


Andy Parker.jpg

Lara Hellman.jpg

 

 

 

Melanie Karunaratne, Product Marketing Manager (Moderator)

Andy Parker, Pre-Sales ExecutiveLara Hellman, Senior Product Manager (Moderator)