What's New in Ivanti Endpoint Manager 2017.1 (formerly LANDESK Management Suite)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: June 6, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

 

endpointmgr.pnglandeskisivanti.png

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Want to move IT management to the cloud? Now you can provide Ivanti Endpoint Manager either hosted in the cloud or on premise. With this release, your customers will also be able to remote control BYOD Macs, manage Windows 10 through MDM, and gather more detailed data about devices through inventory extensions.

 

During this webinar, we will be exploring the next release of Ivanti Endpoint Manager 2017.1. We will give you a high-level level view of the features and benefits associated with this release that will help you sell to new prospects and upgrade existing customers.

 

The following topics will be covered during this webinar on Endpoint Manager:

  • Expanded Inventory Scanner
  • Improved Mac Provisioning Updates
  • SCEP on Wi-Fi (iOS)
  • Remote Control through the CSA in Workspaces
  • Windows 10 MDM (PC & Phone)

RELATED CONTENT

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager 2017.1 Release Information

What's New

 

PRESENTER LINE UP:

 

 


rex mcmillian.jpg

Rex McMillan, Principal Product Manager