Introduction to Mobility with Ivanti Endpoint Manager (formerly LANDESK Management Suite)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: July 18, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

mobility.jpgEPMmobility.jpg

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Mobility is transforming how we live and work. Today’s IT organizations are challenged to provide greater mobile access for their employees, while at the same time ensuring the right level of security to prevent unauthorized access to corporate networks and data. With employees becoming more mobile and expected to be productive at all times, the ability to provide anywhere access is becoming increasingly difficult.

You know already of the great benefits that come from managing and securing your traditional devices with Endpoint Manager. In this webinar, we will show you how easy it is to manage and secure your mobile devices. Within the same Endpoint Manager console you use for systems and security management, Mobility Manager offers integrated enterprise mobility management.

This introduction will help anyone understand how to use our mobility solution and to set it up the first time. We will cover all platforms and their features and quickly cover future features.

 

Key topics we'll be covering during this webinar:

Setup of the following:

  • Android
  • IOS
  • Windows

RELATED CONTENT

Getting Started with Mobility LANDESK Management Suite 2016 & 2016.3

 

LDMS 2016.3 Mobility training

 

A Deep Dive into Ivanti Mobility Momentum Webinar

PRESENTER LINE UP:


Marco Veloz.jpg

I am the Product Support Engineer over Mobility, CSA, Linux, Agent Install and Letmobile. I have been with Ivanti for 2 years and about a year in my current role. I am here to assist frontline support, TRMs and anyone with issues in my specific components.

 

Marco Veloz, Product Support Engineer