A Deep Dive into Ivanti Mobility: Discovery, Implementation, & Troubleshooting



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: August 8, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager Mobility, powered by LANDESK

 

mobility.jpgEPMmobility.jpg

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Mobility is transforming how we live and work. Today’s IT organizations are challenged to provide greater mobile access for their employees, while at the same time ensuring the right level of security to prevent unauthorized access to corporate networks and data. With employees becoming more mobile and expected to be productive at all times, the ability to provide anywhere access is becoming increasingly difficult.

This webinar will guide you through setting up agent settings, software packages and review some troubleshooting steps. This training will assume you have covered the basic setup for core and enrolled agents so we can review getting your MDM environment fully setup.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Agent settings review and distribution
  • Software package review and distribution
  • Review logs on core and client
  • Troubleshooting steps

RELATED CONTENT

Getting Started with Mobility LANDESK Management Suite 2016 & 2016.3

 

LDMS 2016.3 Mobility training

 

[Tech Brief On-Demand Webinar 2017] Introduction to Mobility with Ivanti Endpoint Manager

PRESENTER LINE UP:


Marco Veloz.jpg

I am the Product Support Engineer over Mobility, CSA, Linux, Agent Install and Letmobile. I have been with Ivanti for 2 years and about a year in my current role. I am here to assist frontline support, TRMs and anyone with issues in my specific components.

 

Marco Veloz, Product Support Engineer