Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance Setup and Configuration



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: August 15, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance, powered by LANDESK

 

landesk-ivanti.png

WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

With Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance (CSA), formerly known as the Management Gateway, you can manage your systems anywhere and anytime – even beyond your firewall. Certificates and SSL encryption provide the required security. During this webinar, we will be walking you through a full setup and configuration with your Cloud Service Appliance (CSA) for all EPM needs. We will go over the requirements for the standard agent as well as all mobile device agents.

 

In addition, we will cover the following topics:

  • CSA Setup and review docs
  • CSA Configuration
  • CSA Mobile requirements

RELATED CONTENT

Installation Requirements for Management Gateway

 

Gateway DMZ Install Quick Reference Sheet

 

Quick Guide - Gateway (Cloud Service Appliance) Configuration

 

Best Known Method for Configuring Cloud Service Appliance version 4.2 and newer

 

Download the 4.3 Virtual Cloud Service Appliance

 

 

 

 

PRESENTER LINE UP:


Marco Veloz.jpg

 

 

 

Marco Veloz, Product Support Engineer

I am the Product Support Engineer over Mobility, CSA, Linux, Agent Install and Letmobile. I have been with Ivanti for 2 years and about a year in my current role. I am here to assist frontline support, TRMs and anyone with issues in my specific components.