Understanding How your Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance Works



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: September 19, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance, powered by LANDESK

 

landesk-ivanti.png

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Do you have an Ivanti Cloud Services Appliance, but still struggling to understand the bells and whistles on how it communicates between the core and clients. During this second part in our mini-series, Marco will be going over the functionality of the Cloud Services Appliance (CSA). From this you will gain a thorough understanding how the CSA works and the communications between the different types of devices. In addition, you'll learn how remote control works through the CSA and how to troubleshoot common issues.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • CSA client communication and rtc vs rta
  • Client end communication
  • Core end communication
  • Remote Control communication
  • Common troubleshooting challenges

 

The first part of the mini-series, you can catch the Overview on the Cloud Services Appliance and Register Now.

RELATED CONTENT

Installation Requirements for Management Gateway

 

Gateway DMZ Install Quick Reference Sheet

 

Quick Guide - Gateway (Cloud Service Appliance) Configuration

 

Best Known Method for Configuring Cloud Service Appliance version 4.2 and newer

 

Download the 4.3 Virtual Cloud Service Appliance

PRESENTER LINE UP:


 

Marco Veloz.jpg

 

 

Marco Veloz

Product Support Engineer

I am the Product Support Engineer over Mobility, CSA, Linux, Agent Install and Letmobile. I have been with Ivanti for 2 years and about a year in my current role. I am here to assist frontline support, TRMs and anyone with issues in my specific components.