Technical Provisioning Configuration and Troubleshooting



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: September 21, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager, powered by LANDESK

 

landesk-ivanti.png

WEBINAR ON-DEMAND

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Upgrading to Windows 10 is hot on everyone’s mind’s right now, and we can help you do it. We’ll be covering advanced customizations, special considerations for the Unattend.xml used by Sysprep, common issues, and troubleshooting steps to help you get rolling faster on your road to a successful deployment.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Required settings in the unattend.xml
  • Customizing WinPE for special tasks
  • Troubleshooting common issues
  • Configuring certificates

RELATED CONTENT

OS Deployment and Provisioning

 

Whats new in OS Provisioning in LANDESK 2016.3

 

How To: Troubleshoot the LANDESK PXE Process

 

How to troubleshoot PXE Boot (OSD and Provisioning)

 

How to configure DHCP to work with LANDESK PXE boot

PRESENTER LINE UP:


 

BryceStringham.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Bryce Stringham | Product Support Engineer

I have over a decade of experience upgrading and deploying Windows in enterprise environments. I have spent the past six and a half years at Ivanti specializing specifically in Operating System Provisioning and other distribution technologies here at Ivanti. You can often find me at Interchange helping run the Hands On Labs and teaching the Provisioning labs.