Automating Stage Deployments Using Rollout Projects



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: September 28, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager, powered by LANDESK

 

landesk-ivanti.png

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

The Rollout Projects tool is designed to automatically step through staged deployment of patches or software packages to an ever-increasing target list. Use a Rollout project for a distribution job that has multiple target lists you would like to evaluate.

Key topics to be explored include:

For Patch Management:

  • Creating Custom Groups
  • Scanning Against Custom Groups
  • Automating Patch Content Download to Custom Groups
  • Project Evaluation

For Software Distribution

  • Adding SWD Content
  • Staging Deployments to Target List

RELATED CONTENT

How To: Get Started Using the New Rollout Projects Tool for Software Distribution

 

How to get started using the new Rollout Projects tool for Patch Management tasks

 

Logging, Auditing and FAQ for Rollout Projects

PRESENTER LINE UP:


 

willcoffey.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Will Coffey | Product Support Engineer

Will Coffey, Customer Success Product Support Engineer, Ivanti Software. Product Support Lead for Patch Management, Rollout Projects, Content Replication, Ivanti Antivirus and AMT vPro. Will is a primary liaison between support and engineering, playing an integral role in product improvement. He also provides routine training to all who support the product.