What's New in Ivanti Service Manager 2017.3



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: September 27, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by HEAT

 

heat is ivanti.png

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by HEAT, is Ivanti’s solution for IT Service Management. Service Manager brings together a comprehensive set of service and lifecycle capabilities designed to improve service levels and productivity, follow best practices, and align IT to the delivery of business value.

 

The upcoming Ivanti Service Manager Release 2017.3 will provide organizations new capabilities to improve their ability to create, manage, monitor and improve the services they provide for IT and other business units.

 

Join this webinar to learn more about the upcoming release and answer questions you may have about the release. We will also provide the information you need for planning purposes to make your upgrade process a success.

 

Below are some of the topics we will cover in the webinar for the upcoming 2017.3 release:

  • New Features
  • Performance improvements
  • Important release dates
  • Update to Cloud Release Methodology

RELATED CONTENT

https://go.ivanti.com/Web-Report-Gartner-MQ-ITSM.html

 

https://www.ivanti.com/support/product-documentation

 

Ivanti Service Manager (Formerly HEAT Service Management)

PRESENTER LINE UP:


 

Alan Taylor.jpeg

Alan Taylor | Principle Product Manager, Ivanti Service Manager

Alan Taylor is the Principle Product Manager for Ivanti, specializing in Ivanti Service Manager and Ivanti Voice.  With over 17 years in the IT support and service management industry, Mr. Taylor draws on this experience to help shape and guide the vision and product strategy for both Ivanti Service Manager and Ivanti Voice