What's New in Ivanti Service Desk 2017.3, powered by LANDESK Service Desk



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: November 9, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Desk,

powered by LANDESK Service Desk

 

 

 

landesk-ivanti.png

WEBINAR ON-DEMAND VIDEO

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

For existing Service Desk customers planning to upgrade this is a must-see webinar. We’ll take you through the latest features and customer requested enhancements. We’ll answer your questions and give you the information and advice you need for a successful upgrade.

 

We’ll cover features and topics including:

  • Enhancements to Workspaces for Analyst
  • Alterations to further support multilingual capabilities
  • Improved support with YouTube videos for common questions

RELATED CONTENT

Getting Start

PRESENTER LINE UP:


Lara Hellman.jpg

 

Lara Hellman | Senior Product Marketing Manager | ITSM

 

 

melaniekarunaratne.jpg

 

 

Moderator: Melanie Karunaratne | Senior Manager of Product Marketing