What's New in Ivanti Avalanche 6.2



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: December 5, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Avalanche,

powered by Wavelinkwavelinkisivanti.png

WEBINAR  ON-DEMAND

watchnow-red.png

EVENT DETAILS

Get ready for Avalanche 6.2, which offers a host of new features to help you gain control of your smart device infrastructure. Join our product expert, Brett Smith, as he gives you a tour of the key features of this exciting new Avalanche release, including:

 

  • Leveraging support for multiple Smart Device Servers to manage and scale your smart device infrastructure
  • Improving performance using distributed file caching
  • Updating to server profiles
  • Implementing global enrollment rolls for your smart devices
  • Ensuring user productivity with application whitelisting and blacklisting
  • Using integrated smart device remote control for remote troubleshooting
  • File repository and auto replication

 

  Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Supply Chain (formerly Wavelink)

Avalanche

PRESENTER LINE UP:


BrettSmith.jpg

 

Brett Smith | Product Support Manager | Supply Chain

 

 

 

 

Brett thrives to educate and deliver product enhancements to both our customers and his co-workers. He’s been with Ivanti as a Product Support Engineer for the past few years. During this time, Brett has been specializing in Supply Chain solutions, which was formerly part of Wavelink.