Reviewing Endpoint Manager 2017.3 Linux Agent



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: November 16, 2017, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager,

powered by LANDESK

 

 

 

landesk-ivanti.png

WEBINAR ON-DEMAND

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

The 2017.3 agent has new features and some new troubleshooting steps. We will be covering the installation of the agent, the agent files that are installed and some basic troubleshooting.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Linux agent configuration
  • Agent installs
  • Agent file overview
  • Troubleshooting

 

  Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

2017.3 Linux Agent

Linux and Unix

PRESENTER LINE UP:


Marrco Veloz.jpg

 

 

 

Marco Veloz | Product Support Engineer

Marco is the Product Support Engineer over Mobility, CSA, Linux, Agent Install and Letmobile. He’s been with Ivanti for 2 years and about a year in my current role. Marco has been actively engaged working with frontline support, TRMs, Engineering, and others on technical support issues and implementation on new enhancements for these product lines.