What's Happening with Ivanti's IT Service Management?



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: January 11, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by HEAT

Ivanti Service Desk, powered by LANDESK

 

 

 

landesk-ivanti.pngheat is ivanti.png

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Calling all Ivanti ITSM Customers, we’ll be sharing with you the latest Ivanti IT Service Management Roadmap from Ian Aitchison, who is a part of Ivanti Product Management team. In this session, you hear about both Service Manager, powered by HEAT and Service Desk, powered by LANDESK. Let us help you plan out your forth coming year of developments and improvements on your service desk.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Service Manager, powered by HEAT
  • Service Desk, powered by LANDESK
  • New Innovations

 

  Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Ivanti ITSM Blog

PRESENTER LINE UP:

IAN AITCHISON, SR. DIRECTOR PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

Ian Aitchison leads Ivanti's Service Management business line and product strategy, defining a future roadmap for innovative Unified IT and ITSM technology solutions. Working frequently with industry leaders and decision makers, he helps organizations plan their own strategic IT transformation and reap the benefits of future technologies. Ian also contributes to the ITSM community, speaking worldwide on subjects around innovation, the future of IT, and ITSM. Ian's dynamic presentations are always lively, thought provoking, and entertaining.