Xtraction Release 2018.0



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 45 minutes               DATE & TIME: February 13, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Xtraction

 

 

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

register-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

This webinar will walk you through Xtraction’s new and enhanced features, enabling you to make an informed decision regarding upgrading to the latest version. Whether you currently own products from former HEAT, LANDESK, AppSense, Res, and, Shavlik; this will benefit you.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Presentation of the key new features and benefits.
  • Walk through demonstration of the new release.
  • A quick recap on the newest connectors available.

 

Please note, this is not yet available and will have announcements in the coming weeks when it will be released.

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Xtraction Latest Download

 

Xtraction 2017.2 Downloads & Instructions

 

Xtraction: Powerful Reporting, Insightful Analytics, and Beautiful Dashboards from Ivanti Software on Vimeo

PRESENTER LINE UP:

SARA OTREMBA, PRODUCT MANAGER, XTRACTION

 

Sara Otremba has over 18 years of experience in Database Administration, Software Implementation, and Business Analysis. Sara came to Shavlik in 2015 from a software company where she worked for 16 years filling a variety of roles across IT, Support, Development and Product Management. Throughout the various roles, Sara was key to writing and implementing software requirements that adhered to compliance standards including PCI and SOX. Previously as a Product Manager for Security and now as a Product Manager for Xtraction, Sara brings a unique perspective from both the end user and the vendor point of view.