Introducing Webinar Series on ISM Reporting and Analytics

Webinar 1 of 6: ISM Overview



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: February 6, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by HEAT

 

 

 

heat is ivanti.png

ON-DEMAND VIDEO

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

We are excited to announce a Momentum webinar series for Ivanti Service Manager (powered by HEAT). Maybe you’ve been investigating how to best analyze and share your data in ISM, or how to best use its reporting and dashboard capabilities. This webinar series will give you advice, tips, and guidelines how to effectively use ISM reporting tools to give you added insight into your service management operations.

 

This first of 6 webinars in the series will be going over the Ivanti Service Manager roadmap and outline the following webinars to come discussing best practices on reporting and analytics with ISM.

 

Highlighted topics we’ll be talking you through in this webinar include:

  • Difference between reporting and analytics
  • Reporting methods
  • Knowing when and what tools to use
  • ISM roadmaps
  • And more…

 

Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Ivanti Product Names & Acronyms

 

https://www.ivanti.com/products/service-manager

 

HEAT Software and GoldMine

 

Ivanti Service Manager (Formerly HEAT Service Management)

PRESENTER LINE UP:

ALAN TAYLOR | PRINCIPAL PRODUCT MANAGER, ISM

 

Alan Taylor is the Principal Product Manager for Ivanti, specializing in Ivanti Service Manager and Ivanti Voice.  With over 17 years in the IT support and service management industry, Mr. Taylor draws on this experience to help shape and guide the vision and product strategy for both Ivanti Service Manager and Ivanti Voice.