Introducing the New Ivanti Antivirus in Ivanti Endpoint Manager



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: January 30, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Endpoint Manager, powered by LANDESK

 

 

 

landesk-ivanti.png

WEBINAR ON-DEMAND

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti's Endpoint Manager introduces a new Antivirus offering currently available in the latest product release, 2017.3 Service Update 2. The initial release is only applicable to the Windows operating system. During this webinar, we will outline the new Ivanti EPM Antivirus offering. This addition provides an alternate to the current AV offering while maintaining the compliant standards you’ve set forth

 

Some of the highlighted features we’ll be covering include:

  • Licensing
  • Core AV setup
  • Client Deployments
  • And more…

 

Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

How to get started with Ivanti Antivirus 2017 (Bitdefender Engine)

 

How To Submit False Positives and Undetected Malware for Ivanti Antivirus 2017

PRESENTER LINE UP:

WILL COFFEY, PRODUCT SUPPORT ENGINEER TEAM LEAD

 

Will Coffey, Customer Success Product Support Engineer, Ivanti Software. Product Support Team Lead for Patch Management, Content Replication, Ivanti Antivirus and AMT vPro. Primary liaison between support and engineering playing an integral part in product improvement and training all who support the product.