Introducing Ivanti Identity Director, powered by Res version 10.3



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: February 27, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Identity Director, powered by Res

 

 

 

resisivanti.jpg

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti Identity Director provides your organization the means to fulfill virtually any conceivable user need. Join us, as we take you through the latest features available in Ivanti Identify Director, powered by Res, Release 10.3.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Overview new features and benefits
  • Q&A with Product Management

 

Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Ivanti Identity Director

https://www.ivanti.com/products/identity-director

Identity Director (Powered by RES)

https://www.ivanti.com/support/product-documentation

PRESENTER LINE UP:

DAVID BRYANT | DIRECTOR, PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

David Bryant Bio to come...