Get to Know Ivanti Identity Director (For those not in the know)



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 45 minutes               DATE & TIME: April 26, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Identity Director, powered by Res

 

 

 

resisivanti.jpg

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

This webinar is for Ivanti customers that are thinking of purchasing Identity Director or those that have recently purchased Identity Director. In the era of security breaches, effective management of identities and user access requirements while maintaining employee productivity cannot be underestimated. Learn how Identity Director delivers automated identity and access management for onboarding, offboarding, changing employee roles and enforcing compliance policies. We’ll talk you through how you can provide users with the appropriate access levels to the resources they need, while keeping the business secure.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Introduction to Identity Director
  • Demo walk through on what it is and how to get setup
  • User-case scenarios (example. Onboarding a new employee)

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Ivanti Identity Director

https://www.ivanti.com/products/identity-director

Identity Director (Powered by RES)

https://www.ivanti.com/support/product-documentation

Identity Director Datasheet

PRESENTER LINE UP:

DAVID BRYANT | DIRECTOR, PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

 

David is an expert in Identity and Access Management / Identity, Governance and Administration. He joined Ivanti via the RES acquisition and is leading the charge to add identity to the Ivanti Unified IT story.
A highly accomplished technologist and product manager, David is focused on bringing enterprise software to market with an emphasize on User Experience, scalability, reliability and on-time delivery.