ISM Mini Series 3 of 6

Mastering your Metrics with Ivanti Service Manager Dashboards



LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: March 29, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

 

Ivanti Service Manager (ISM), powered by HEAT

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Dashboards help us see the whole picture and make sense of it all. Learning the art of Dashboarding can quickly help you setup specialized dashboard parts to allow your staff to work efficiently throughout their days. Modifying existing dashboard parts can allow for executive visibility of key areas of the business with the click of a button.

 

During this webinar, we will be reaching out to you asking for your top questions and challenges you may be facing with ISM Dashboards. Based on your feedback we'll be able to deliver best practices, how to's and more.

 

Some of the key topics to be explored can include:

  • How to setup a personal default dashboard
  • Add/edit a dashboard part
  • Review common dashboard requests on dashboard parts
  • Assigning dashboards to roles (security and permissions)
  • Common licensing challenges
  • Creating dashboards with multiple objects

 

  Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

 

Using the Dashboard Center

Using Dashboards

Dashboard (Ivanti Service Manager)

PRESENTER LINE UP:

LEE STAFFORD, SYSTEMS ENGINEER