ISM Mini Series 5 of 6 | Introducing Ivanti Service Manager Analytics


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: May 9, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by Heat

 

 

 

Ivanti_servicemanager-analytics.jpg

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Did you know that web Analytics is already included with Ivanti Service Manager? This is a great tool to leverage. You can track and visualize Ivanti Service Manager information, such as cost, value, and consumption. With analytic metrics, you can see your data graphically, and chart both current data and trends. The analytic charts are flexible and customizable, and can be modified as necessary. In this webinar we’ll be covering visualization components, the benefits, data source management, mobile app, and more.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Understanding the benefits to using analytics
  • Trending analytic metrics
  • How to create a report

 

 

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Service Manager (ISM) & Asset Manager (IAM)

Analytic Metrics (ISM & IAM)

How to change the colors of the bars in a bar chart in Analytic Metrics

How to define a new workflow for the Metrics Triggers? 

Trigger actions against queries in analytic metrics. Where you do you configure the workflows so they can be selected in the drop-down?

About Analytic Metrics

In the Analytics Metrics Dashboard, the "Incident Trend by Priority for Last 12 Month" Dashboard part is not shown in the correct order.

Can't create Historical Metrics because of blank History From field

Analytic Metrics workspace is empty.

Error Loading Chart

Graph does not display properly in 'Incident Customer Rating' report

How can I grant additional roles access to Analytics Metrics?

PRESENTER LINE UP:

MARK HODGEN | SENIOR SALES ENGINEER