ISM Mini Series 6 of 6 | Ivanti Service Manager SSRS / BIDS


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: May 22, 2018, 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Manager, powered by Heat

 

 

 

Ivanti_servicemanager-analytics.jpg

WATCH WEBINAR NOW

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

This session is designed to provide an introduction to editing and creating Reports for Service Manager; Requesting access (for Cloud customers), setting up the tools you'll need, navigating the related areas of the application, and the basics of creating or modifying templates.

 

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Requesting access through service request
  • Basic setup and installation
  • Reporting manager role – how to use reports and report templates
  • Downloading templates
  • Customizing OOTB template
  • How to create a new template

 

 

 

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Service Manager (ISM) & Asset Manager (AME)(Powered by HEAT)

Newly created report template is not showing up in Business Intelligence Development Studio

How to convert Reports created in SQL/BIDS to use local time zone instead of UTC

How to Get Report Templates from HEAT for editing in BIDS

How To: Use Business Intelligence Design Studio (BIDS) with Ivanti Service Manager

 

 

PRESENTER LINE UP:

KEVIN FENLEY | SENIOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT ANALYST

 

Kevin has provided technical support for Service Manager since 2012, focused on the Cloud implementation, and has a background in business intelligence and data analysis.