Migrate, Consolidate, and Control User Files with Ivanti Workspace Manager and Microsoft OneDrive for Business


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 75 minutes               DATE & TIME: July 12, 2018 7:30 am PDT | 10:30 am EDT | 3:30 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti User Workspace Management (UWM) - File Director / OneDrive

 

[formerly known as DataNow]

 

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

In this session, we will get hands-on to discover how businesses are using User Workspace Manager (UWM) to unlock the 1TB per user of free storage included with Microsoft Office365. As you go through the process deliver a consolidation/migration project, you’ll also learn how UWM unifies the user experience between endpoints.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Configuring File Director to access OneDrive
  • Using Environment Manager to deploy the required configuration
  • Xtraction to provide a migration overview
  • Live migration of an end users documents from Windows 7 to Windows 10

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Using Office 365? Ivanti File Director Saves you Money by Migrating Files to the Cloud

 

File Director (FD) (Powered by AppSense)

PRESENTER LINE UP:

ANDREW SWINDELLS | SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGER, UWM

 

Andrew Swindells is a member of the Ivanti User Workspace Management (UWM) product management team. He defines current and future Ivanti products features and capabilities, with a primary focus on File Director and the UWM suite in the cloud. Oliver Giordimaina is the Product Owner for the UWM engineering teams. He works closely with the UWM product management team.