Technical Dive into AutoPilot and Intune with Ivanti Workspace Manager


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: July 19, 2018 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti User Workspace Management (UWM) - Environment Manager & File Director / InTune and AutoPilot

 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Use of personal devices for work, as well as employees working outside the office, may be changing how your organization manages devices. Certain parts of your organization might require deep, granular control over devices, while other parts might seek lighter, scenario-based management that empowers the modern workforce. In this session we will take a deep dive into how you can use AutoPilot and Intune to configure AutoPilot and Intune to deploy Ivanti Environment Manager and File Director agents and configuration.

 

Key topics to be explored:

  • AutoPilot and Intune Configuration
  • Agent Deployment to Environment Manager and File Director

 

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Environment Manager (EM) (Powered by AppSense)

 

File Director (FD) (Powered by AppSense)

[Tech Brief Webinar December 7, 2017] Using Microsoft AutoPilot and Intune with Ivanti Workspace Manager

PRESENTER LINE UP:

ANDREW SWINDELLS | SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGER, UWM

 

Andrew Swindells is a member of the Ivanti User Workspace Management (UWM) product management team. He defines current and future Ivanti products features and capabilities, with a primary focus on File Director and the UWM suite in the cloud. Oliver Giordimaina is the Product Owner for the UWM engineering teams. He works closely with the UWM product management team.