What's New in Endpoint Manager and New Ivanti Unified Endpoint Manager


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: July 26, 2018 8:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

 

IVANTI ENDPOINT MANAGER (UEM/UWM)

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti® Endpoint Manager increases user and IT productivity. It empowers administrators to automate software and operating systems deployments, quickly fix user issues and discover device and software assets.

Endpoint Manager integrates with multiple Ivanti solutions within a unified management experience—reducing operational overhead, providing crucial data, and delivering quick ROI.

Ivanti Unified Endpoint Manager adds Environment Manager Policy to Endpoint Manager to streamline Windows 10 deployments, reduce logon times, and improve the user experience.
Review new and improved features that come from customers’ requests and continual innovation in Endpoint and Workspace Management.

 

Features include:

  • Integration of Environment Manager Policy to create new Ivanti Unified Endpoint Manager product
  • Network view
  • Windows 10 dual management
  • Mac self-service portal
  • and more

 

Can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Endpoint & Workspace Management | Ivanti

Endpoint Manager powered by Landesk | Ivanti

https://rs.ivanti.com/datasheets/ivi-2175-unified-endpoint-manager-ds.pdf

 

PRESENTER LINE UP:

JASON FORSGREN | PRODUCT MANAGER

 

REX MCMILLAN | PRODUCT MARKETING MANAGER