Moving from Ivanti Service Desk to Service Manager | What to Consider


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 60 minutes               DATE & TIME: July 24, 2018 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

 

 

Ivanti Service Desk (former LANDESK Service Desk) moving to Ivanti Service Manager (ITSM)

 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

This webinar is for Ivanti Service Desk customers who are considering moving to Service Manager. In this session you’ll hear about why some Service Desk customers decided to move to Service Manager, along with approaches and practices for a successful transition. Let us help you better understand and plan for a successful move to Service Manager. And of course, we’ll also answer any questions you might have relating to your transition.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Why Service Desk customers consider moving to Service Manager
  • When should customers consider moving
  • What can move over
  • How to move to Service Manager
  • What help is available to get started

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

[Tech Brief On-Demand Webinar 2018] What's Happening with Ivanti's IT Service Management?

[Tech Brief On-Demand Webinar 2018] Introducing Webinar Series on ISM Reporting and Analytics - Webinar 1 of 6: ISM Overview

PRESENTER LINE UP:

LARA HELLMAN | PRODUCT OWNER, ISM

 

 

Lara Hellman has been working on the Service Desk product for over 10 years, including as part of the Product Management team for the last 5 years. Lara is committed to ensuring Ivanti ITSM customers are successful in reaching their strategic goals with Ivanti’s tools and dedicates her time to achieving that end.