What's New in Ivanti Voice 2018.3


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: August 27, 2018 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Ivanti Voice

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

watchnow-red.png

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti Voice integrates existing phone infrastructure with the IT service desk environment for intelligent call routing, integrated voice response, voice self-service, screen pops, and call management functionality. Empower your IT service team with voice automation to improve customer satisfaction with increased first call resolution rates and better call handling.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • New features with Ivanti Voice 2018.3

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Voice Automation (IPCM) (powered by HEAT)

Voice Automation (optional add-on) | Ivanti

PRESENTER LINE UP:

ALAN TAYLOR | PRINCIPAL PRODUCT MANAGER, ITSM

 

 

Alan Taylor is a Principal Product Manager for Ivanti specializing in Service Manager and Voice. With over 17 years in the support and service management industry as a Support Analyst; Pre-Sales Engineer and Director of Pre-Sales Engineering, Mr. Taylor draws on this experience as well as his ITIL Expert, Help Desk Manager and other certifications to help shape and guide the vision and product strategy for both the Ivanti Service Manager and Ivanti Voice solution suites.