Advanced Patching with Endpoint Manager


LIVE WEBINAR              DURATION: 60 minutes              DATE & TIME: October 16, 2018 8:30 am PDT | 11:30 am EDT | 4:30 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Ivanti Patching

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

Registernow button.PNG

 

EVENT DETAILS

Ivanti patching integrates with Endpoint Manager and allows for a seamless experience. Our Patching solution provides automation and insight into security threats inside your environment.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Advanced Patching with Endpoint Manager
  • The Next Gen Patch Engine – An overview of the new workflow process on the client and new logging
  • Overview of Next Gen Content
  • How to get Patch Content Notifications
  • Patch Tuesday Resources

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Patch Manager

Patch Automation | Ivanti

PRESENTER LINE UP:

Travis Schuur | Product Support Engineer, EPM

 

 

Travis is a Product Support Engineer for Ivanti specializing in Security products. Travis has been with Ivanti for 5 years mainly focused on security products. When Travis isn't involved helping customers and influence product roadmap, he is spending time with his family outdoors hiking, fishing, and any other type of sporting activities.