New Ivanti Password Director


LIVE WEBINAR              DURATION: 60 minutes              DATE & TIME: October 23, 2018 8:30 am PDT | 11:30 am EDT | 4:30 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Password Director

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

Registernow button.PNG

 

EVENT DETAILS

Join the Ivanti product management team as they introduce and demo Ivanti Password Director, our new standalone solution that’s based on the self-service password reset functionality in Ivanti Identity Director. You’ll learn how the new Ivanti Password Director boosts the productivity of both service desk staff and end users by providing end users with a fast, secure way to reset their passwords or unlock their accounts on their own—without needing to contact the service desk.

You will learn how to:

  • Eliminate the No. 1 service desk request and empower end users
  • Integrate with Ivanti service desk tools to improve service levels
  • Strengthen security without creating more work for the IT team
  • Easily set up and use Password Director

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

PRESENTER LINE UP:

David Bryant | Director, Product Management

David is an expert in Identity and Access Management / Identity, Governance and Administration. He joined Ivanti via the RES acquisition and is leading the charge to add identity to the Ivanti Unified IT story. A highly accomplished technologist and product manager, David is focused on bringing enterprise software to market with an emphasize on user experience, scalability, reliability and on-time delivery.